Reduce operational costs in times of inflation

Leverage your business processes

Current inflation is putting financial pressure on businesses, particularly SMEs. The increasing costs of raw materials and energy impact the cash flow and profitability of companies.

DocuWare Electronic Document Management (EDM) combined with its natively integrated web reporting module, Docu'Analytics , becomes a necessity, offering an opportunity to optimize and boost operational efficiency.

Optimize your purchasing processes

Electronic Document Management (EDM) revolutionizes purchasing processes by offering a complete solution to optimize supplier relationships , purchasing and invoice management . It simplifies supplier onboarding, facilitates ordering with budget controls and automates invoice capture and validation. In summary, EDM makes purchasing processes transparent, automated and accurate , freeing up time for strategic business growth.

Docu'Analytics transforms purchasing actions into usable data. It offers personalized dashboards to track supplier relationships, monitor orders and view delivery times. For invoices, it simplifies accounting management by identifying discrepancies and anticipating payments. In short, it is a concrete tool to optimize each stage of purchasing thanks to clear and usable data .

Optimize customer/business follow-up

From recording offers and quotes to managing orders and invoicing, everything is integrated into the GED for greater efficiency. Electronic signatures guarantee the legality of transactions . Automated processes , such as the generation of Order Acknowledgments and invoice reminders, simplify daily management. By directly involving salespeople, EDM ensures perfect synchronization between sales and accounting .

With Docu'Analytics , analyze your conversion rates, categorize offers and products, track customer locations, business amounts and delivery schedules. In terms of invoicing, this solution makes it possible to manage payment deadlines and deadlines, analyzes annual developments, identifies files in recovery and types of disputes. In summary, Docu'Analytics provides a comprehensive view to optimize business performance and minimize financial risks , enabling informed decisions for business growth.

Optimize employee management

Electronic Document Management (EDM) offers effective centralization for employee management. It facilitates the integration of new arrivals thanks to welcome forms , automates contracts with a secure electronic signature , and ensures the management of individual files in real time. In addition, it guarantees monitoring of deadlines via alerts, simplifies the management of absences with electronic forms , while securing the recruitment process thanks to a CV library compliant with the GDPR .


Docu'Analytics , a complement to the GED, offers a clear and detailed vision of contract management (staff, category, deadlines), absences (sick leave, leave, absenteeism rate, planning) and recruitment (number, duration, distribution by service, analysis of applications). It allows proactive and informed management of the HR department by providing precise key indicators for strategic decisions.

Docu'Analytics brings a new dimension to document management and increases DocuWare's value proposition tenfold. Data analytics in DocuWare measures process performance to drive efficiency. This is real innovation!

Frédéric CHAMINADE , South West Regional Director – DocuWare

Innovation at the heart of your digital transition

Belharra Numérique, as a DocuWare Platinum Partner, leverages its expertise and experience and brings to market a range of  products complementary to DocuWare and with high added value to enrich the use of DocuWare, generate cost savings, create new uses for users with proven productivity gains.

Réduire ses coûts opérationnels en période d’inflation

Exploitez vos processus métiers

L’inflation actuelle exerce une pression financière sur les entreprises, en particulier les PME. Les coûts croissants des matières premières et de l’énergie impactent la trésorerie et la rentabilité des entreprises.

Pour alléger cette charge, l’adoption de la Gestion Électronique de Documents (GED) DocuWare associée à son module de webreporting nativement intégré, Docu’Analytics, devient une nécessité, offrant une opportunité d’optimiser et de dynamiser l’efficacité opérationnelle.

Optimisez vos processus Achats

La Gestion Électronique de Documents (GED) révolutionne les processus d’achats en offrant une solution complète pour optimiser la relation fournisseurs, les achats et la gestion des factures. Elle simplifie l’intégration des fournisseurs, facilite les commandes avec contrôles budgétaires et automatise la capture et validation des factures. En résumé, la GED rend les processus d’achats transparents, automatisés et précis, libérant du temps pour la croissance stratégique de l’entreprise.

Docu’Analytics, transforme les actions d’achat en données exploitables. Il offre des tableaux de bord personnalisés pour suivre les relations avec les fournisseurs, contrôler les commandes et visualiser les délais de livraison. Pour les factures, il simplifie la gestion comptable en identifiant les écarts et en anticipant les paiements. En somme, c’est un outil concret pour optimiser chaque étape des achats grâce à des données claires et exploitables.

Optimisez le suivi client / affaires

De l’enregistrement des offres et devis à la gestion des commandes et de la facturation, tout est intégré dans la GED pour plus d’efficacité. Les signatures électroniques garantissent la légalité des transactions. Les processus automatisés, comme la génération des Accusés de Réception de Commande et les relances de factures, simplifient la gestion quotidienne. En impliquant directement les commerciaux, la GED assure une synchronisation parfaite entre les ventes et la comptabilité.

Avec Docu’Analytics, analysez vos taux de conversion, catégorisez les offres et produits, suivez la localisation des clients, les montants d’affaires et les plannings de livraison. En matière de facturation, cette solution permet de gérer les échéances et délais de paiement, analyse les évolutions annuelles, identifie les dossiers en recouvrement et les types de litiges. En résumé, Docu’Analytics offre une vue complète pour optimiser les performances commerciales et minimiser les risques financiers, permettant ainsi des décisions éclairées pour la croissance de l’entreprise.

Optimisez la gestion des salariés

La Gestion Electronique de Documents (GED) offre une centralisation efficace pour la gestion des employés. Elle facilite l’intégration des nouveaux arrivants grâce à des formulaires d’accueil, automatise les contrats avec une signature électronique sécurisée, et assure la gestion des dossiers individuels en temps réel. En outre, elle garantit un suivi des échéances via des alertes, simplifie la gestion des absences avec des formulaires électroniques, tout en sécurisant le processus de recrutement grâce à une CVthèque conforme au RGPD.


Docu’Analytics, complément de la GED, offre une vision claire et détaillée du pilotage des contrats (effectif, catégorie, échéances), des absences (arrêts maladie, congés, taux d’absentéisme, planning) et des recrutements (nombre, durée, répartition par service, analyse des candidatures). Il permet une gestion proactive et éclairée du service RH en fournissant des indicateurs clés précis pour des décisions stratégiques.

Docu’Analytics apporte une nouvelle dimension à la gestion documentaire et décuple la proposition de valeur de DocuWare. L’analyse des données dans DocuWare mesure la performance des processus pour gagner en efficacité. C’est une réelle innovation !

Frédéric CHAMINADEDirecteur Régional Sud-Ouest – DocuWare

L'innovation au cœur de votre transition numérique

Belharra Numérique, en tant que Platinum Partner DocuWare, met à profit son expertise et son expérience et met sur le marché une gamme de produits complémentaires à DocuWare et à haute valeur ajoutée pour enrichir l’utilisation de DocuWare, générer des économies de coûts, créer de nouveaux usages pour les utilisateurs avec des gains de productivité avérés.